Woodward Commitment to Customer Support

    To support the needs of customers worldwide, Woodward offers customer service and AOG support.

    Customer Service Managers

    Woodward Customer Service Managers work with you to develop customized programs to meet your support requirements, business objectives, and logistical needs. This single point of contact provides you with a simple and direct means of communication.

    Europe, Middle East, Africa, India

    Phil Boyle
    Global Account Manager
    Phone: 44 1292 677602 (UK)
    Fax: 44 1292 677612
    e-mail: Phil.Boyle@woodward.com

    The Americas
    Scott Johnson
    Global Account Manager
    Phone: 815-639-6189 (USA)
    e-mail: Scott.Johnson@woodward.com

    Central, Western N. America 
    Chuck Johnson
    Customer Account Manager
    Phone: 815-639-6362 (USA)
    Mobile: 815-394-9606
    e-mail: Chuck.Johnson@woodward.com

    Eastern N. America, S. America, C. America, Mexico
    Jeff Maldonis
    Customer Account Manager
    Phone: 815-639-6222 (USA)
    Fax: 815-639-6048
    e-mail: jeff.maldonis@woodward.com

    Northeast America, Canada
    Lance Lajara
    Customer Account Manager
    Phone: 815-639-6557 (USA)
    e-mail: mailto:lance.lajara@woodward.com

    Asia, Pacific Rim
    Michael Hauser
    Customer Account Manager
    Phone: 224-592-2524 (USA)
    e-mail: mailto:michael.hauser@woodward.com

    Les Yin
    Customer Service Manager
    Phone: 86-10-65101701 (CHN)
    Mobile: 86-13901240782
    Fax: 86-10-65171469
    e-mail: les.yin@woodward.com


    Marketing/New Business

    Tony Dzik
    Global Director of Sales/Customer Support
    Phone: 815-639-6983 (USA)
    Fax: 815-639-5434
    e-mail: tony.dzik@woodward.com


    Woodward Services Brochure