Board of Directors

    Thomas A. Gendron
    Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President, Woodward, Inc.

    John D. Cohn
    Senior Vice President, Asia Business Planning and Execution, Rockwell Automation, Inc.

    Eileen P. Drake
    Chief Executive Officer and President, Aerojet Rocketdyne

    Paul Donovan
    Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Wisconsin Energy Corporation

    John A. Halbrook
    Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Woodward, Inc.

    Daniel G. Korte
    Chief Executive Officer, LMI Aerospace

    Mary L. Petrovich
    Senior Advisor - Private Equity, The Carlyle Group and American Security Partners

    James R. Rulseh
    President, JRR & Associates, LLC
    Dr. Ronald M. Sega
    Director - Systems Engineering Programs and Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives, Colorado State University 

    Gregg C. Sengstack
    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Franklin Electric Company  

     Jonathan "Jack" W. Thayer 
    Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Exelon Corporation